Texas Term
 
User Name
Password
 

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding TexasTERM, please contact any one of the following Program Representatives for assistance:

TexasTERM/DAILY 
PFM Asset Management LLC
221 West Sixth Street, Suite 1900 
Austin, Texas 78701

Phone: 1-866-TEXTERM (1-866-839-8376)
Local: 1-717-724-4985
Fax: 1-866-208-4261
Email:  CSGSouthRegion@pfm.com 


Role    

Program Contacts

TexasTERM Client Services Group 

Ed Polansky
Key Account Manager
 polanskye@pfm.com   

 

Leslie Weaber
Client Consultant
weaberl@pfm.com 



Walker Maschke
Client Services Representative
maschkew@pfm.com  

Relationship Managers 

Nelson Bush
Managing Director/Program Administrator

bushn@pfm.com 



Barry Baughier
Senior Managing Consultant

baughierb@pfm.com 



 Ken Couch
Senior Managing Consultant

couchk@pfm.com  

Portfolio Managers 

Michael Varano
Managing Director
 varanom@pfm.com  



Kerri Staub
Portfolio Manager

staubk@pfm.com 

 

This information is for institutional investors, not for further distribution to retail investors, and does not represent an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any fund or other security. Investors should consider the Pool's investment objectives, risks, charges and expenses before investing. This and other information about the Pool is available in the Pool's Information Statement, which should be read carefully before investing. A copy of the Pool's Information Statement may be obtained by calling 1-866-839-8376 or are available on the Pool's website at www.texasterm.net. While TexasDAILY seeks to maintain a stable net asset value of $1.00 per share and TexasTERM seeks to achieve a net asset value of $1.00 per share at its stated maturity, it is possible to lose money investing in the Pool. An investment in the Pool is not insured or guaranteed by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation or any other governmental agency. Shares of the Pool are distributed by PFM Fund Distributors, Inc., member Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA) and Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC). PFM Fund Distributors, Inc. is a wholly owned subsidiary of PFM Asset Management LLC.




Copyright 2018, All Rights Reserved